The Random Album Game

So… I’ve been neglecting this blog. Another blog, created for a book discussion with friends from church has been getting all my love. I’ve also been doing some other stuff, which I may post here once it’s suitable for public viewing.

I have also been spending a lot of time on blogs, and came across this idea of playing the Random Album Game and thought it was worth a try. (Take a look at the rules.)

  • My band’s name is Bert Freeman, who was “…an English footballer who was one of the most prolific goal-scorers of his time.”
  • My band’s first album’s title  is the ungrammatical And Good Health Have Vanished. The full quote, by one Og Mandino is: “Treasure the love you have received above all. It will survive long after your gold and good health have vanished.”
  • On the first try for album cover, I got the Roanoke Marshes lighthouse, which isn’t downloadable. So I clicked reload. On the fourth try, I got Chocolate Hill(s).

So, here’s introducing the fabulous Bert Freeman and their debut album And Good Health Have Vanished:

My album cover

